Contact Us

Chad Raan

Owner & Logistics
 701-271-9283
 chad.raan@valleygrainmilling.com

Randy Brag

Owner & Merchandiser
 701-793-7026
 randy.brag@valleygrainmilling.com

Whitney Nottestad

Compliance & Internal Resource Manager
 701-989-0216
 whitney.nottestad@valleygrainmilling.com

Chadwick Hill

Casselton ND Facility Manager
 701-212-7063
 casselton@valleygrainmilling.com

Logan House

Wheatland ND Facility Manager
 701-212-9039
 wheatland@valleygrainmilling.com

Jay Reiser

Beulah ND Facility Manager
 701-400-1497
  beulah@valleygrainmilling.com

Molly Backhaus

Grain Merchandiser
 701-261-1184
 molly.backhaus@valleygrainmilling.com